FANDOM

About meEdit

I am 26 years old, and a devotee of MMORPG's and online games in general. My current favourite Vanguard character is Kaeros Leafshade, a recently remade level 20 Psionicist on the Seradon server - feel free to give me a tell if you see me online! I live in the Oceanic region and am currently studying computer science.

My contributionsEdit

My favorite pagesEdit

ContactEdit

If I'm online, you can often find me in the IRC channel #Telonica on the freenode network (also reachable here). I'd love for you to stop by and say hello! :)

Otherwise, please feel free to leave a message on my talk page if you want to reach me... I try to check it as regularly as I can.

PybotEdit

Both User:Crafter Dave and myself have been able to set up Pybot to assist with some automated wiki maintenance. For other admin who would like to use this useful little program, I've added the /families/telonica-family.py and user-config.py files that worked for me:

families/telonica-family.py:

# -*- coding: utf-8  -*- 

__version__ = '$Id:  $'

import family       

class Family(family.Family):        
    def __init__(self):           
        family.Family.__init__(self) 
        self.name = 'telonica'    

        self.langs = {             
            'en': 'vanguard.wikia.com', 
        }

        self.namespaces[4] = {
            '_default': u'Telonica',
        }
        self.namespaces[5] = {
            '_default': u'Telonica talk',
        }
        

    def scriptpath(self, code):
        return ''
    
    def version(self, code):
        return "1.12alpha"

user-config.py:

family = 'telonica'
mylang = 'en'
usernames['telonica']['en'] = u'AvaeraBot'

upload-image-list.py (a simple script to upload a group of images with consecutive numbers in the name:

import os

iconnum = 1

for i in range(50):

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.